For more than 20 years, the office product industry has seen major growth in remanufactured print cartridges. Consumers are looking for cheaper alternatives to Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) cartridges, and Clover Imaging Group (CIG) remanufactured cartridges have proven to be the best option. In the newly released authority paper, CIG outlines how remanufactured cartridges continue to shine in product quality and environmental sustainability above newly built compatible (NBC) cartridges. Purchasing NBC cartridges is a risk that is far too great for responsible office product dealers to make.
Please note: White Paper is only available in English
Are you sure you want to logout?
Press OK to switch region to Clover Imaging Group
This item is available for outright sale or exchange purchase.
Please choose below.
Your session will expire in 5 minute(s).
Your session has expired. You will now be redirected back to the home page.
|Provided email was not found.
|Email is not valid.|
|Password retrieval email has been sent. Please follow instructions in the email to change your password.|
Shipping Information ()
Your document is being created. Please wait until the download initiates.
Click the green button "Create New User"
Fill out the form fields for your new user. Select which permissions your new user should have and assign a username and password. Click Save. You will receive an e-mail confirming the new user has been set up successfully. Follow this procedure to set up each new user.
After you have created a new user, the new user will receive an automated email with their new user name and password. They will be given instructions on how to change their password if they would like to choose their own. However, as an administrator, you will always have access to delete/edit users, view their profile information (including their password) and change their permissions.
If you need to edit a user, there are links beside each user to edit or delete the user’s profile.
If you delete a user, the user will now appear on the Deleted Users Page and you can Re-Activate at any time if you need to do so.